Henkilöstö

MYYNTI

Tuomo Heikkilä

TUOMO HEIKKILÄ 

myyntiedustaja, Pohjanmaa, Itä-Suomi

Puh. 044 568 3403

Sähköposti Tuomo.heikkila@finntensid.fi

Ansa Saarela

ANSA SAARELA 

aluepäällikkö, Pohjois-Suomi, Kainuu, Itä-Suomi

Puh. 044 041 8875

Sähköposti ansa.saarela@finntensid.fi

Juha Linna

JUHA LINNA 

myyntiedustaja, yritysmyynti 

Puh. 044 722 2230

Sähköposti juha.linna@finntensid.fi

Mervi Kangaskortet

MERVI KANGASKORTET 

myymälävastaava 

Puh. 044 379 9810

Sähköposti finntensid@finntensid.fi

Tuula Palola

TUULA PALOLA 

myyntisihteeri 

Puh. (08) 4106 822

Sähköposti finntensid@finntensid.fi

Jonne Rintamäki

JONNE RINTAMÄKI

myyntiedustaja 

Puh. 044 356 9055

Sähköposti jonne.rintamaki@finntensid.fi

Jaakko Paakkinen

JAAKKO PAAKKINEN 

verkkokauppavastaava 

Puh. 044 280 9810

Sähköposti jaakko.paakkinen@finntensid.fi

Joni Kangaskortet

JONI KANGASKORTET 

myyntijohtaja 

Puh. 044 080 7816

Sähköposti joni.kangaskortet@finntensid.fi

Sanna Niemi

SANNA NIEMI 

myyntisihteeri, laskutus 

Puh. (08) 410 6824

Sähköposti sanna.niemi@finntensid.fi, laskutus@finntensid.fi

HUOLTO

Tapani Saukko

TAPANI SAUKKO 

huoltopäällikkö 

Puh. 044 580 6995

Sähköposti tapani.saukko@finntensid.fi

LOGISTIIKKA

Päivi Pulli

PÄIVI PULLI 

logistiikka 

Puh. 044 360 2144

Jonne Isoaho

JONNE ISOAHO 

logistiikka 

Puh. 044 360 2144

Jukka Kiviniemi

JUKKA KIVINIEMI 

varastoesimies

Puh. 044 360 2144

Esa Huhtala

ESA HUHTALA 

logistiikkapäällikkö, IT-vastaava, ostot 

Puh. 044 306 7882

Sähköposti esa.huhtala@finntensid.fi

HALLINTO

Jori Kangaskortet

JORI KANGASKORTET 

toimitusjohtaja 

Puh. 044 041 8870

Sähköposti jori.kangaskortet@finntensid.fi